August 13th, 2014

Lars

In anticipation of tonight's DfL Supercup between Borussia Dortmund & Bayern Munich...

Let's look at the men behind the teams, shall we?

Collapse )

Don't forget the DfL Supercup is on TODAY at 18.00 CEST/17.00 BST/12.00 ET! And don't forget to check our calendar to see when your favorite team is playing!

HERE
Colombia dancing
  • rare_lj

Atsu loves the color blue: Joins Everton on a season-long loan from Chelsea

Ghanaian footballer, Christian Atsu, is officially joining Everton on a season-long loan from Chelsea. He's already passed the medical and is available to face Leicester City on the Premier League this Saturday.




Bu8b_AgCQAAtD7V.jpg-large

How excited are you for the EPL to start?
Mats

DfL Supercup: Borussia Dortmund vs. Bayern Munich


at Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund
18.00 CEST/17.00 BST/12.00 ET/00.00 SGT/01.00 JST


Streams:

FirstRow
RojaDirecta
SportsLemon
Ilemi
Live Sports Bar
StreamSP


Bayern Lineup:

Neuer - Martínez, Lewandowski, Shaqiri, Gaudino, Boateng, Bernat, Rode, Müller, Alaba, Hojbjerg

BvB Lineup:

Langerak - Piszczek, Sokratis, Ginter, Schmelzer - Kehl, Kirch - Hofmann, Mkhitaryan, Aubameyang - Immobile