July 1st, 2014

Poldi smile

World Cup 2014, Match Day 19, July 1

The last Round of 16 matches today.

BeNeFoot, Belgian and Dutch Football, in English

Tim Howard photo article-2229191-15E4C204000005DC-96_zps1bc11091.jpg


12:00 EDT/17:00 BST/18:00 CET/13:00 Brazil
Argentina -- Switzerland
Arena Corinthians, Sao Paolo

16:00 EDT/21:00 BST/22:00 CET/17:00 Brazil
Belgium -- USA
Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador

A World Cup calendar with dates, times, places and results
ATDHE
RojaDirecta
First Row
VIP Box
Ilemi
Live Sports Bar
SportLemon
World Clock & Time Zones