June 24th, 2014

Poldi smile

World Cup 2014, Day 13, June 24

Frank Lampard photo tumblr_n6tpbjWfw21sscln5o1_250_zps04091496.gif

Marvel once again at Miguel Herrera and his awesome celebrations

12:00 EDT/17:00 BST/18:00 CET
Costa Rica -- England

12:00 EDT/17:00 BST/18:00 CET
Italy -- Uruguay

16:00 EDT/21:00 BST/22:00 CET
Greece -- Ivory Coast

16:00 EDT/21:00 BST/22:00 CET
Japan -- Colombia

A World Cup calendar with dates, times, places and results
ATDHE
RojaDirecta
First Row
VIP Box
Ilemi
Live Sports Bar
SportLemon
World Clock & Time Zones