October 4th, 2012

FB: Sergio Worth It

Late EL post is late (but here!)


17:00BST//18:00CEST//13:00EDT
Group A
Anji Makhachkala    v    Young Boys Bern


Group H
FK Neftchi    v  Inter Milan
Rubin Kazan    v   Partizan Belgrade


18:00BST//19:00CEST//14:00EDT
Group G
Basel    v    Racing Genk
Videoton FC    v    Sporting Lisbon

Group I
Ironi Kiryat Shmona    v    Lyon
Sparta Prague    v    Athletic Bilbao

Group J
Lazio    v    NK Maribor
Panathinaikos    v    Tottenham H.

Group K
Metalist Kharkiv    v    Rapid Vienna
Rosenborg    v    Bayer Leverkusen

Group L
Hannover    v    Levante
Helsingborg    v    FC Twente Enschede


20:05GMT//21:05CET//16:05EST

Group A
Liverpool    v    Udinese

Group B
Academica Coimbra    v    Hapoel Tel Aviv
Atletico Madrid    v    Viktoria Plzen

Group C
Marseille    v    AEL Limassol
Monchengladbach    v    Fenerbahce

Group D
Club Brugge    v    Maritimo
Newcastle U.    v    Bordeaux

Group E
Molde    v    Stuttgart
Steaua Bucuresti    v    FC Copenhagen

Group F
AIK Stockholm    v    Dnipro D'petrovsk
PSV Eindhoven    v    Napoli


streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket