September 26th, 2012

dork, thumbs-up, Muller

LET'S TALK ABOUT CLASS

Very early in Napoli's match against Lazio at the San Paolo, Miroslav Klose scored off a corner kick to put Lazio up 1-0. While the Lazio players began to celebrate, Napoli protested the goal, saying that Klose scored with his hand, which he did. Klose then admitted his offense to the referee, who disallowed the goal, and the Napoli players showed their appreciation for Klose honesty by patting him on the back.

Napoli went on the beat Lazio 3-0, but it was the 34-year-old German legend who earned the lion's share of respect on the day. And making the incident even more enjoyable is the fact that he admitted his handball goal in the stadium that used to be the home of Maradona, the unrepentant perpetrator of the Hand of God goal.


source
FB: Sergio Worth It

Better lte than never ... the delayed coz I was at work game spam

Photobucket
19:45BST//20:45CEST//14:45EDT
Arsenal    v Coventry City
Carlisle Utd    v Tottenham Hotspur
Manchester Utd    v Newcastle Utd
Norwich City  v Doncaster Rovers
Queens Park Rangers    v    Reading

20:00BST//21:00CEST//15:00EDT
West Bromwich A.    v Liverpool

19:45BST//20:45CEST//14:45EDT
AC Milan    v  Cagliari
AS Roma    v Sampdoria
Catania    v Atalanta
Chievo    v Inter Milan
Genoa    v Parma
Napoli    v Lazio
Torino    v Udinese


20:00BST//21:00CEST//16:00EDT
Real Betis   v     Atletico Madrid

Photobucket
19:00BST//20:00CEST//14:00EDT
Augsburg    v   Bayer Leverkusen
Freiburg    v    Werder Bremen
Hannover    v   Nurnberg
Monchengladbach    v    Hamburger SV
Stuttgart    v    Hoffenheim

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2
Photobucket