September 20th, 2012

FB: Danes

Europa League



18:00BST//19:00CEST//14:00EDT

Group A
Udinese v Anji Makhachkala
Young Boys Bern v Liverpool

Group B
Hapoel Tel Aviv v Atletico Madrid
Viktoria Plzen v Academica Coimbra

Group C
AEL Limassol v Monchengladbach
Fenerbahce v Marseille

Group D
Bordeaux v Club Brugge
Maritimo v Newcastle United

Group E
FC Copenhagen v Molde
Stuttgart v Steaua Bucuresti

Group F
Dnipro D'petrovsk v PSV Eindhoven
Napoli v AIK Stockholm


20:05BST//21:05CEST//16:05EDT

Group G
Racing Genk v Videoton FC
Sporting Lisbon v Basel

Group H
Inter Milan v Rubin Kazan
Partizan Belgrade v FK Neftchi

Group I
Athletic Bilbao v Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Lyon v Sparta Prague

Group J
NK Maribor v Panathinaikos
Tottenham Hotspur v Lazio

Group K
Bayer Leverkusen v Metalist Kharkiv
Rapid Vienna v Rosenborg

Group L
FC Twente Enschede v Hannover
Levante v Helsingborg


streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket