August 30th, 2012

football | glory

Transfer Deadline Day!


A little more than 24 hours to go until the transfer window shuts in most places around Europe! Talk about the latest breaking transfer stories and rumors or previous transfers from this window! Which players did you want? Which players did you want to see the back of? Go, go, go!

Follow up to the minute transfer updates here!

Collapse )
FB: Sergio Worth It

CL Draw time ...

Photobucket

It's that time of year again everyone - time for the CL draw, where we find out who gets the easy ride and who ends up in the group of death ...

The draw starts at 16:45BST//17:45CEST//11:45EST and will be streamed live on UEFA.com and there will also be other streams available at the usual stream links.

I will update this post with the final groups once the draw has finished

Pot One: Chelsea, Barcelona, Real Madrid, Manchester United, Bayern Munich, Arsenal, Porto, Milan.

Pot Two: Valencia, Benfica, Shakhtar Donetsk, Zenit St Petersburg, Schalke, Manchester City, Braga, Dynamo Kiev.

Pot Three: Olympiakos, Ajax, Anderlecht, Juventus, Spartak Moscow, Paris St-Germain, Lille, Galatasaray.

Pot Four: Celtic, Borussia Dortmund, BATE Borisov, Dinamo Zagreb, CFR Cluj, Malaga, Montpellier, FC Nordsjaelland.

Collapse )