August 19th, 2012

FB: Sergio Worth It

Sunday Matchpost



13:30BST//14:30CEST//08:30EDT
Wigan Athletic v Chelsea

16:00BST//17:00CEST//11:00EDT
Manchester City v Southampton


18:00BST//19:00CEST//13:00EDT
Athletic Bilbao v Real Betis
Real Madrid v Valencia

20:00BST//21:00CEST//15:00EDT
Barcelona v Real Sociedad

22:00BST//23:00CEST//17:00EDT
Levante v Atletico Madrid

cups,bundesliga

13:30BST//14:30CEST//09:30EDT
FC Hennef 05 v Munich 1860
Karlsruhe v Hamburger SV
Nottingen v Hannover
TSV Havelse v Nurnberg
Wormatia Worms v Hertha BSC

15:00BST//16:00CEST//11:00EDT
Arminia Bielefeld v Paderborn
Erzgebirge Aue v Eintracht Frankfurt
Preussen Munster v Werder Bremen
Saarbrucken v Schalke
VfR Aalen v Ingolstadt

17:30BST//18:30CEST//13:30EDT
Burghausen v Fortuna Dusseldorf
Hansa Rostock v Kaiserslautern

19:30BST//20:30CEST//15:30EDT
SV Rossbach/Verscheid v Mainz

Photobucket
19:45BST//20:45CEST//14:45EDT
Siena v Vicenza


Photobucket
16:00BST//17:00CEST//12:00EDT
Bordeaux v Rennes
Marseille v Sochaux

20:00BST//21:00CEST//15:00EDT
Ajaccio v Paris S.G.

Photobucket
11:30BST//12:30CEST//06:30EDT
FC Groningen v Willem II Tilburg

13:30BST//14:30CEST//08:30EDT
AZ Alkmaar v Heracles Almelo
Den Haag v RKC Waalwijk

15:30BST//16:30CEST//10:30EDT
NEC Nijmegen v Ajax Amsterdam

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket