May 2nd, 2012

FB: Sergio dropping the copa

Wednesday Matchpost



19:45BST//20:45CEST//14:45EDT
Chelsea v Newcastle United

20:00BST//21:00CEST//15:00EDT
Bolton Wanderers v Tottenham Hotspur

Photobucket

19:45BST//20:45CEST//14:45EDT
AC Milan v Atalanta
Catania v Bologna
Cesena v Udinese
Fiorentina v Novara
Genoa v Cagliari
Juventus v Lecce
Lazio v Siena
Parma v Inter Milan



17:00BST//18:00CEST//12:00EDT
Atletico Madrid v Real Sociedad

19:00BST//20:00CEST//14:00EDT
Barcelona v Malaga
Mallorca v Rayo Vallecano
Sevilla v Real Betis
Zaragoza v Levante

21:00BST//22:00CEST//16:00EDT
Athletic Bilbao v Real Madrid
Valencia v Osasuna
Photobucket

18:00BST//19:00CEST//13:00EDT
Ajaccio v Sochaux
Bordeaux v Rennes
Brest v Toulouse
Caen v Lorient
Dijon v Auxerre
Lyon v Valenciennes
Marseille v Nancy
Nice v Lille

20:00BST//21:00CEST//15:00EDT
Paris S.G. v Saint-Etienne


19:00BST//20:00CEST//14:00EDT
Ajax Amsterdam v VVV Venlo
De Graafschap v Excelsior Rotterdam
FC Groningen v NAC Breda
FC Twente Enschede v SC Heerenveen
FC Utrecht v Vitesse Arnhem
Feyenoord Rotterdam v Heracles Almelo
NEC Nijmegen v AZ Alkmaar
PSV Eindhoven v Den Haag
RKC Waalwijk v Roda Kerkrade

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket
  • yeats

campeones!



all hail your new la liga overlords!!!!




Collapse )

A LA CIBELES!!! (tomorrow)

EDIT: there's IKER VIDEO

‘Hello, it must be like 12 in the night, we just proclaimed the champions of La Liga, and what I’m going to do is go thru the corridor of San Mamés to the field, because I feel like taking a picture of the field where I first played and where I won the last Liga with Real, but there’s lots of people, and I don’t want them to see me, but I’m going out’