March 13th, 2012

FB: Sergio Worth It

Champions League Tuesday and Merseyside Derby day

Photobucket

19:45GMT//20:45CET//15:45EDT
 Photobucketv Photobucket

Photobucket v Photobucket

Photobucket

20:00GMT//21:00CET//16:00EDT
Photobucket v Photobucket

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket
The US times should be right now that I've adjusted to your DST but if I mess it up just tell me and I'll fix it, these two weeks you're in DST when Europe isn't confuses me every year lol