March 8th, 2012

FB: Vidic and Berbs

Europa League time


18:00GMT//19:00CET//13:00EST
Atletico Madrid v Besiktas
FC Twente Enschede v Schalke
Metalist Kharkiv v Olympiakos Piraeus
Sporting Lisbon v Manchester City


20:05GMT//21:05CET//15:05EST
AZ Alkmaar v Udinese
Manchester United v Athletic Bilbao
Standard Liege v Hannover
Valencia v PSV Eindhoven


streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket