February 29th, 2012

stock: cow didn't quite

FIFA International Friendly Date




13:30 ET / 17:30 GMT
Romania v Uruguay
13:45 ET / 17:45 GMT
Denmark v Russia
14:00 ET / 18:00 GMT
Morocco v Burkina Faso
14:30 ET / 19:30 GMT
Austria v Finland
Croatia v Sweden
Greece v Belgium
Switzerland v Argentina
14:45 ET / 19:45 GMT
Germany v France
Ireland v Czech Republic
Italy v United States
Northern Ireland v Norway
Poland v Portugal
Slovenia v Scotland
Wales v Costa Rica
15:00 ET / 20:00 GMT
England v Netherlands
15:30 ET / 20:30 GMT
Spain v Venezuela
18:30 ET / 23:30 GMT
Paraguay v Panama
19:00 ET / Midnight GMT
Bolivia v Cuba
Chile v Ghana
Ecuador v Honduras
20:00 ET / 1:00 GMT
Mexico v Colombia
22:30 ET / 3:30 GMT
El Salvador v Estonia

Streams: espn3.com, firstrowsports, rojadirecta, atdhe

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Let me know if there are any games/competitions I missed! Happy friendlies.