February 11th, 2012

FB: Sergio Worth It

better late than never

Photobucket

12:45GMT//13:45CET//08:45EST
Manchester United v Liverpool

15:00GMT//16:00CET//11:00EST
Blackburn Rovers v Queens Park Rangers
Bolton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic
Everton v Chelsea
Fulham v Stoke
Sunderland v Arsenal
Swansea v Norwich

17:30GMT//18:30CET//13:30EST
Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United

Photobucket

17:00BST//18:00CEST//13:00EST
Udinese v AC Milan

19:45GMT//20:45CET//15:45EST
Cagliari v Palermo

la liga,leagues

17:00GMT//18:00CET//13:00EST
Racing Santander v Atletico Madrid

19:00GMT//20:00CET//15:00EST
Osasuna v Barcelona

21:00GMT//22:00CET//17:00EST
Real Betis v Athletic Bilbao

Photobucket

14:30GMT//15:30CET//10:30EST
Bayern Munich v Kaiserslautern
Borussia Dortmund v Bayer Leverkusen
Mainz v Hannover
Stuttgart v Hertha BSC
Werder Bremen v Hoffenheim

17:30GMT//18:30CET//13:30EST
Monchengladbach v Schalke


Photobucket

14:00GMT//15:00CET//09:00EST
Auxerre v Lorient
Lyon v Caen
Montpellier v Ajaccio
Valenciennes v Nancy

17:00GMT//18:00CET//13:00EST
Rennes v Sochaux

18:00GMT//19:00CET//14:00EST
Brest v Dijon
Photobucket
17:45GMT//18:45CET//13:30EST
AZ Alkmaar v Excelsior Rotterdam

18:45GMT//19:45CET//14:45EST
Roda Kerkrade v NEC Nijmegen
VVV Venlo v FC Groningen

19:45GMT//20:45CET//15:45EST
NAC Breda v Ajax Amsterdam

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket