January 9th, 2012

FB: CR9

Who will win this year's Messi & Marta trophies for being Messi & Marta ... I mean the Ballon d'Or?

Photobucket
18:00GMT/19.00CET/13:00EST
FIFA Ballon d’Or Gala

The Male and Female Ballon dÓr awards will be handed outduring the gala. In addition a whole host of further honours will be bestowed, not least the FIFA Presidential Award and FIFA Fair Play Award, while the FIFA FIFPro World XI will reveal the year’s 11 best players as voted by their peers and the FIFA Puskas Prize will reward the scorer of the finest goal of 2010 according to FIFA.com users.

I will add the FIFA livestream when it appears but for now HERE is the link for the press conferences and you will probs als find streams at the usual places:

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket