January 3rd, 2012

FB: Sergio Worth It

Tuesday Gameday

Photobucket

19:45GMT//20:45CET//15:45EST
Tottenham Hotspur v West Bromwich Albion
Wigan Athletic v Sunderland

20:00GMT//21:00CET//15:00EST
Manchester City v Liverpool

Photobucket

19:00GMT//20:00CET//14:00EST
Albacete v Athletic Bilbao

20:00GMT//21:00CET//15:00EST
Alcorcon v Levante
Mirandes v Racing Santander

21:00GMT//22:00CET//16:00EST
Real Madrid v Malaga

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2
time zone converter: http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/t zc.tzc

Photobucket
romy and michelle dance

It's an FC Hollywood post

Alles Gute zum Geburtstag Toni Kroos!
It's Toni's 22nd birthday 
Collapse )
  
Yesterday Bayern landed in Doha, Qatar to begin their winter training camp

Collapse )
EDT: After visa problems Rafinha has arrived in Doha much to Manu's delight 


Collapse )