December 18th, 2011

GNev/Scholesy kiss

Sunday Spamtime!



12:00BST//13:00CEST//07:00EST
Queens Park Rangers    v    Manchester United

14:05BST//15:05CEST//09:05EST
Aston Villa    v    Liverpool

15:00GMT//16:00CET//10:00EST
Tottenham Hotspur    v    Sunderland

16:10GMT//17:10CET//11:10EST
Manchester City   v    Arsenal



14:00GMT//15:00CET//09:00EST
Catania    v    Palermo
Cesena    v    Inter Milan
Genoa    v    Bologna
Juventus    v    Novara
Parma    v    Lecce

19:45GMT//20:45CET//14:45EST
Lazio    v    Udinese
Napoli    v    AS Roma


11:00GMT//12:00CET//06:00EST
Atletico Madrid    v    Real Betis

15:00GMT//16:00CET//10:00EST
Granada    v    Levante

17:00GMT//18:00CET//12:00EST
Osasuna    v    Villarreal

18:45GMT//19:45CET//13:45EST
Racing Santander    v    Real Sociedad

20:30GMT//21:30CET//15:30EST
Valencia    v    Malaga



14:30GMT//15:30CET//09:30EST
Kaiserslautern    v    Hannover

16:30GMT//17:30CET//11:30EST
Monchengladbach    v    Mainz

Photobucket

16:00GMT//17:00CET//11:00EST
Ajaccio    v    Rennes
Bordeaux    v    Sochaux

20:00GMT//21:00CET//15:00EST
Paris S.G.    v    Lille


11:30GMT//12:30CET//06:30EST
Ajax Amsterdam    v    Den Haag

13:30GMT//14:30CET//08:30EST
Feyenoord Rotterdam    v    FC Twente Enschede
NAC Breda    v    AZ Alkmaar

15:30GMT//16:30CET//10:30EST
SC Heerenveen    v    PSV Eindhoven

Photobucket
18:10GMT//19:10CET//13:10EST
Maccabi Petah Tikva    v    Hapoel Tel Aviv

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket
tv | kosem sultan sends her regards.

FIFA threatens to suspend Switzerland over Sion case


Football’s world ruling body FIFA has threatened to ban the Swiss Football Association if it fails to impose a transfer ban on FC Sion by January 13.

The Court of Arbitration for Sport (CAS) on Thursday upheld a decision by football’s European ruling body UEFA to refuse FC Sion re-entry to the Europa League after the Swiss club breached player recruitment rules.

Sion had been put under a transfer embargo over the signing of Egyptian goalkeeper Essam El Hadary, but proceeded to sign six players in the summer.

Sion then fielded five of the six players during the Europa League play-off tie against Celtic earlier this year and were kicked out of the competition as a result, with UEFA’s decision to expel them upheld by the CAS.

After being thrown out of the competition the determined Swiss club lodged several appeals with Swiss courts — a move which appears to have angered FIFA’s Executive Committee.

A statement released on Saturday by FIFA said if Sion were not punished by the Swiss FA, Swiss football would in turn be sanctioned.

The statement also called for matches in which the relevant players featured in the Swiss League to be forfeited or three points deducted respectively.

Should the deadline not be respected, the Swiss FA would be automatically suspended.

Top Swiss team FC Basel are currently through to the knockout phase of the Champions League and the national team is set to play Argentina in a friendly in February.

The Swiss football association (ASF) said it “acknowldged the threat of a suspension by FIFA owing to the Sion affair.”

But while it said it would do everything in its power to avoid being suspended, it added in the statement it did not believe any FIFA regulations had been broken — and would defend its position with an appeal to CAS if necessary.

“The president of the ASF Peter Gillieron… is convinced that no FIFA regulations have been broken.

“Obviously we will do everything in our power to make sure no suspension in handed down. In the circumstances, we will be looking at our options (among others, contesting the validity of FIFA’s decision to the Court of Arbitration for Sport in Lausanne).”

source + more here


never fear, federer will save his team