November 26th, 2011

FB: Sergio Worth It

Madrid Derby Day!

Photobucket

No Sergio v Kun this year :(

Photobucket

12:45GMT//13:45CET//08:45EST
Stoke City v   Blackburn Rovers

15:00GMT//16:00CET//11:00EST
Bolton    v    Everton
Chelsea    v    Wolverhampton Wanderers
  Manchester United   v    Newcastle United
Norwich City    v    Queens Park Rangers
Sunderland    v    Wigan Athletic
West Brom    v    Tottenham Hotspur

17:30GMT//18:30CET//13:30EST
Arsenal    v    Fulham

Photobucket

17:00BST//18:00CEST//13:00EST
Lecce    v    Catania
 Novara    v    Parma

19:45GMT//20:45CET//15:45EST
Atalanta    v    Napoli
Lazio    v    Juventus

la liga,leagues

17:00GMT//18:00CET//13:00EST
Rayo Vallecano    v    Valencia

19:00GMT//20:00CET//15:00EST
Real Madrid    v    Atletico Madrid

21:00GMT//22:00CET//17:00EST
Getafe    v    Barcelona

Photobucket

14:30GMT//15:30CET//10:30EST
Augsburg    v    Wolfsburg
Borussia Dortmund    v    Schalke
 Hertha BSC    v    Bayer Leverkusen
Hoffenheim    v    Freiburg
Nurnberg    v    Kaiserslautern

17:30GMT//18:30CET//13:30EST
Hannover    v    Hamburger SV
Photobucket

18:00GMT//19:00CET//14:00EST
Bordeaux    v    Caen
Nancy    v    Dijon
Rennes    v    Evian Thonon Gaillar
Saint-Etienne    v    Ajaccio
Sochaux    v    Montpellier
Toulouse    v    Valenciennes

20:00GMT//21:00CET//16:00EST
Lille    v    Brest

Photobucket
17:45GMT//18:45CET//13:30EST
NAC Breda    v    SC Heerenveen

18:45GMT//19:45CET//14:45EST
Roda Kerkrade    v    Heracles Almelo
VVV Venlo    v    De Graafschap

19:45GMT//20:45CET//15:45EST
PSV Eindhoven    v    FC Groningen

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket