November 19th, 2011

FB: Sergio Worth It

Saturday Spam

Photobucket

12:45GMT//13:45CET//08:45EST
Norwich City v Arsenal

15:00GMT//16:00CET//11:00EST
Everton v Wolverhampton W.
Manchester City v Newcastle Utd
Stoke City v Queens Park Rangers
Sunderland v Fulham
West Bromwich Albion v Bolton Wanderers
Wigan Athletic v Blackburn Rovers

17:30GMT//18:30CET//13:30EST
Swansea City v Manchester Utd

Photobucket

17:00BST//18:00CEST//13:00EST
Inter Milan v Cagliari

19:45GMT//20:45CET//15:45EST
Fiorentina v AC Milan
Napoli v Lazio

la liga,leagues

17:00GMT//18:00CET//13:00EST
Villarreal v Real Betis

19:00GMT//20:00CET//15:00EST
Barcelona v Zaragoza

21:00GMT//22:00CET//17:00EST
Valencia v Real Madrid

Photobucket

14:30GMT//15:30CET//10:30EST
1. FC Cologne v Mainz
Freiburg v Hertha BSC
Monchengladbach v Werder Bremen
Schalke v Nurnberg
Wolfsburg v Hannover

17:30GMT//18:30CET//13:30EST
Bayern Munich v Borussia Dortmund

Photobucket

18:00GMT//19:00CET//14:00EST
Ajaccio v Caen
Dijon v Bordeaux
Evian Thonon Gaillar v Lorient
Nice v Saint-Etienne

20:00GMT//21:00CET//16:00EST
Montpellier v Marseille

Photobucket
17:45GMT//18:45CET//13:30EST
De Graafschap v PSV Eindhoven

18:45GMT//19:45CET//14:45EST
Heracles Almelo v FC Twente Enschede
NEC Nijmegen v Roda Kerkrade
SC Heerenveen v RKC Waalwijk

19:45GMT//20:45CET//15:45EST
Ajax Amsterdam v NAC Breda

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket
cave

RIP Luca Jones


Liverpool and Australia goalkeeper Brad Jones' 5 year old son Luca passed away last night after battling acute myeloid leukemia for over 18 months. Brad's former club Middlesbrough are wearing black armbands in their match today in his honour.

Brad and his girlfriend Dani did an interview with lfc.tv about Luca and his condition last month that you can watch here.
They've done a lot of work raising awareness and money with the Anthony Nolan trust. If you'd like to consider joining their register and potentially becoming a donor or would like to donate money to the charity there is lots of information on their website: http://www.anthonynolan.org