November 5th, 2011

Warm tone butterfly (by fruitpunch_it)

Mario Balotelli: 30ft effigy of Manchester City striker unveiled as celebrity guy for Bonfire Night

A bonfire society unveiled its annual celebrity guy today as Manchester City striker Mario Balotelli in a dig at the player's house recently catching fire after a firework went off in his bathroom.

The 30ft effigy is the second footballer to be chosen by Edenbridge Bonfire Society in as many years, after Wayne Rooney was burned at the stake at last year's event.

Collapse )
FB: Vidic and Berbs

Saturday Spam!

Photobucket

12:45GMT//13:45CET//08:45EST
Newcastle United v Everton

15:00GMT//16:00CET//11:00EST
Arsenal v West Brom
Aston Villa v Norwich City
Blackburn Rovers v Chelsea
Liverpool v Swansea City
Manchester United v Sunderland

17:30GMT//18:30CET//13:30EST
Queens Park Rangers v Manchester City

Photobucket

17:00BST//18:00CEST//13:00EST
Palermo v Bologna

19:45GMT//20:45CET//15:45EST
Novara v AS Roma


la liga,leagues

17:00GMT//18:00CET//13:00EST
Mallorca v Sevilla

19:00GMT//20:00CET//15:00EST
Real Betis v Malaga

21:00GMT//22:00CET//17:00EST
Levante v Valencia

Photobucket

14:30GMT//15:30CET//10:30EST
Borussia Dortmund v Wolfsburg
Hertha BSC v Monchengladbach
Hoffenheim v Kaiserslautern
Nurnberg v Freiburg
Werder Bremen v 1. FC Cologne

17:30GMT//18:30CET//13:30EST
Bayer Leverkusen v Hamburger SV

Photobucket

20:00GMT//21:00CET//16:00EST
Lille v Evian Thonon Gaillar

Photobucket
17:45GMT//18:45CET//13:30EST
NAC Breda v Vitesse Arnhem

18:45GMT//19:45CET//14:45EST
RKC Waalwijk v FC Groningen
Roda Kerkrade v SC Heerenveen

19:45GMT//20:45CET//15:45EST
Feyenoord Rotterdam v NEC Nijmegen

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket