November 3rd, 2011

stock: cow didn't quite

US Roster for November Friendlies against France, Slovenia

Captain Carlitos took over the US Soccer Twitter today to announce the roster for November's friendlies (and push 40%-off Boca jerseys in case y'all were wondering what to get me for Christmas.)



Collapse )

Source: US Soccer Twitter

Thoughts? I will remain pressed about the lack of Omar Gonzalez on the roster. Wut wut wut are you doing Klinnsy?
Random: Vampire Lestat

I've heard someone is publishing a book

His Barcelona hell and expletive for Pep
Zlatan tells his side of the story



"Getting over it? What does that even mean?"


In his book, which is due for release next week, Ibrahimovic explains his relationship with Guardiola: "He preferred to keep Messi happy. He ignored me. I was a Ferrari being driven like a Fiat. At one stage I had though of giving up."

Collapse )
FB: Raul and Guti

Title winning Thursday!



17:00GMT//18:00CET//13:00EST

Group A
Rubin Kazan v Tottenham Hotspur


18:00GMT//19:00CET//14:00EST

Group A
Shamrock Rovers v PAOK Saloniki

Group B
FC Copenhagen v Hannover
Vorskla Poltava v Standard Liege

Group C
Legia Warsaw v Rapid Bucuresti
PSV Eindhoven v Hapoel Tel Aviv

Group D
FC Vaslui v Sporting Lisbon
Lazio v Zurich

Group E
Besiktas v Dynamo Kyiv
Maccabi Tel Aviv v Stoke C.

Group F
Paris S.G. v Slovan Bratislava
RB Salzburg v Athletic Bilbao


20:05GMT//21:05CET//16:05EST

Group G
Austria Vienna v AZ Alkmaar
Metalist Kharkiv v Malmo FF

Group H
Birmingham C. v Club Brugge
Braga v NK Maribor

Group I
Atletico Madrid v Udinese
Celtic v Rennes

Group J
Schalke v AEK Larnaca
Steaua Bucuresti v Maccabi Haifa

Group K
FC Twente Enschede v OB Odense
Fulham v Wisla Krakow

Group L
AEK Athens v Lokomotiv Moscow
Anderlecht v Sturm Graz


streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2


Photobucket
stock: cow didn't quite

I need more MLS icons...




Blatant attention grabber is blatant.

MLS Play-Offs!
Round 2 of  the Conference Semifinals



8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST
Eastern Conference Semifinal, leg 2
Houston Dynamo vs Philadelphia Union

11pm EST/8pm PST
Western Conference Semifinal, leg 2
LA Galaxy vs NY Red Bulls

streams: espn3.com, atdhe.net, rojadirecta, firstrowsports
timezone converter: timezone converter