October 23rd, 2011

GNev/Scholesy kiss

Will there be fireworks on Manchester Derby Day?!

Photobucket

13:30BST//14:30CEST//08:30EST
 
Manchester United v Manchester City



Photobucket

13:30BST//14:30CEST//08:30EST
Arsenal v Stoke City
Fulham v Everton

15:00BST//16:00CEST//10:00EST
Blackburn Rovers v Tottenham Hotspur

16:00BST//17:00CEST//11:00EST
Queens Park Rangers v Chelsea

Photobucket
11:30BST//12:30CEST//06:30EST
Lecce v AC Milan

14:00BST//15:00CEST//09:00EST
AS Roma v Palermo
Cagliari v Napoli
Inter Milan v Chievo
Parma v Atalanta
Siena v Cesena
Udinese v Novara

19:45BST//20:45CEST//14:45EST
Bologna v Lazio

la liga,leagues

11:00BST//12:00CEST//06:00EST
Real Betis v Rayo Vallecano

15:00BST//16:00CEST//10:00EST
Real Sociedad v Getafe

17:00BST//18:00CEST//12:00EST
Atletico Madrid v Mallorca
Osasuna v Zaragoza

19:00BST//20:00CEST//14:00EST
Valencia v Athletic Bilbao

21:00BST//22:00CEST//16:00EST
Villarreal v Levante

Photobucket

14:30BST//15:30CEST//09:30EST
Bayer Leverkusen v Schalke

16:30BST//17:30CEST//11:30EST
Hannover v Bayern Munich

Photobucket

16:00BST//17:00CEST//11:00EST
Auxerre v Rennes
Paris S.G. v Dijon

20:00BST//21:00CEST//15:00EST
Lille v Lyon

Photobucket
11:30BST//12:30CEST//06:30EST
Ajax Amsterdam v Feyenoord Rotterdam

13:30BST//14:30CEST//08:30EST
AZ Alkmaar v Roda Kerkrade
FC Groningen v FC Twente Enschede

15:30BST//16:30CEST//10:30EST
Vitesse Arnhem v PSV Eindhoven

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket