September 29th, 2011

FB: Savage/Rio

Europa Thursday

Photobucket

16:00BST//17:00CEST//11:00EST

Group A
Rubin Kazan v PAOK Saloniki


17:00BST//18:00CEST//12:00EST

Group L
Lokomotiv Moscow v Anderlecht


18:00BST//19:00CEST//13:00EST

Group G
Malmo FF v Austria Vienna
Metalist Kharkiv v AZ Alkmaar

Group H
Braga v Club Brugge
NK Maribor v Birmingham C.

Group I
Celtic v Udinese
Rennes v Atletico Madrid

Group J
AEK Larnaca v Steaua Bucuresti
Schalke v Maccabi Haifa

Group K
FC Twente Enschede v Wisla Krakow
OB Odense v Fulham

Group L
AEK Athens v Sturm Graz


20:05BST//21:05CEST//15:05EST

Group A
Tottenham Hotspur v Shamrock Rovers

Group B
Standard Liege v FC Copenhagen
Vorskla Poltava v Hannover

Group C
Legia Warsaw v Hapoel Tel Aviv
Rapid Bucuresti v PSV Eindhoven

Group D
FC Vaslui v Zurich
Sporting Lisbon v Lazio

Group E
Maccabi Tel Aviv v Dynamo Kyiv
Stoke City v Besiktas

Group F
Athletic Bilbao v Paris S.G.
RB Salzburg v Slovan Bratislava


streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

time zone converter: http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/t zc.tzc

Photobucket
boca

A Gringos Post

Klinsmann Calls 22 Players for October Friendlies against Honduras and Ecuador



CHICAGO (Sept. 29, 2011) — U.S. Men’s National Team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann has named a squad of 22 players to prepare for the upcoming friendlies against Honduras and Ecuador. The U.S. first hosts Honduras on Oct. 8 at Sun Life Stadium in Miami. Kickoff is set for 6 p.m. ET, and the match will be broadcast live on Fox Soccer and Univision. Three days later, the U.S. makes its first appearance at Red Bull Arena when they welcome Ecuador to Harrison, N.J. Coverage begins at 7 p.m. ET on ESPN2, ESPN3 and Univision. Fans can follow both matches live on ussoccer.com’s MatchTracker and Twitter @ussoccer.

Collapse )

Source