September 18th, 2011

FB: Vida captain

Sunday spam tiem

Photobucket

 13:30BST//14:30CEST//08:30EST
Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool

15:00BST//16:00CEST//10:00EST
Fulham v Manchester City
Sunderland v Stoke City

16:00BST//17:00CEST//11:00EST
Manchester United v Chelsea 

Photobucket

11:30BST//12:30CEST//06:30EST
Atalanta v Palermo

14:00BST//15:00CEST//09:00EST
Bologna v Lecce
Catania v Cesena
Lazio v Genoa
Parma v Chievo
Siena v Juventus
Udinese v Fiorentina

19:45BST//20:45CEST//14:45EST
Napoli v AC Milan


la liga,leagues

  11:00BST//12:00CEST//06:00EST
Getafe v Rayo Vallecano

15:00BST//16:00CEST//10:00EST
Zaragoza v Espanyol

17:00BST//18:00CEST//12:00EST
Atletico Madrid v Racing Santander

19:00BST//20:00CEST//14:00EST
Levante v Real Madrid

21:00BST//22:00CEST//16:00EST
Athletic Bilbao v Real Betis
 
 
Photobucket

14:30BST//15:30CEST//09:30EST
Hannover v Borussia Dortmund

16:30BST//17:30CEST//11:30EST
Schalke v Bayern Munich


Photobucket

16:00BST//17:00CEST//11:00EST
Evian Thonon Gaillar v Paris S.G.
Rennes v Nancy

20:00BST//21:00CEST//15:00EST
Lyon v Marseille


Photobucket
11:30BST//12:30CEST//06:30EST
   PSV Eindhoven v Ajax Amsterdam

13:30BST//14:30CEST//08:30EST
FC Twente Enschede v Den Haag
RKC Waalwijk v AZ Alkmaar 

15:30BST//16:30CEST//10:30EST
FC Utrecht v Heracles Almelo
  

leagues
12:30BST//13:30CEST//07:30EST
 Rangers v Celtic 

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2


Photobucket