September 6th, 2011

FB: Danes

INTERNATIONALS

NOTE: ALL TIMES ARE ONLY IN BST & CEST COZ I AM AT THE AIRPORT AND DON'T HAVE TIME TO ADD ALL THE CONVERSIONS IN

Photobucket


16.00BST//17.00CEST
Azerbaijan v Kazakhstan
Russia v Rep. of Ireland

18.00BST//19.00CEST
Finland v Holland

18.45BST//19:45CEST
Moldova v Hungary

19.00BST//20.00CEST
Rep. of Macedonia v Andorra
Croatia v Israel

19.15BST//20:15CEST
Slovakia v Armenia
Bosnia-Herzegovina v Belarus
Luxembourg v Albania
Denmark v Norway

19.30BST//20:30CEST
Austria v Turkey
Estonia v Northern Ireland
Serbia v Faroe Islands
Romania v France
San Marino v Sweden
Latvia v Greece
Malta v Georgia
Switzerland v Bulgaria

19.45BST//20:45CEST
Italy v Slovenia
England v Wales
Iceland v Cyprus

20.00BST//21.00CEST
Scotland v Lithuania

21.00BST//22:00CEST
Spain v Liechtenstein
Photobucket
EURO 2013 QUALIFIERS

15:00BST//16:00CEST
 Malta v Finland

15:30BST//16:30CEST
Slovenia v Ukraine
Serbia v Faroe Islands U21

16.00BST//17.00CEST
Czech Republic v Armenia
Hungary v Italy

17:00BST//18:00CEST
Albania v Moldova
Poland v Russia
Romania v Latvia
Turkey v Ireland
Belgium v Azerbaijan

17:15BST//18:15CEST
Belarus v Germany
Iceland v Norway

17:30BST//18:30CEST
Holland v Luxembourg

19.30BST//20:30CEST
Montenegro U21 v Wales
 
streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2
  • yeats

man. city chief executive sends offensive e-mail to player's mother, sparks investigation

i don't know if everyone has been following the story, but basically: an e-mail was sent to Dr Anthonia Onuoha, Nedum Onuoha's mother and agent, mocking her struggles with cancer. the e-mail was sent by the account of garry cook, manchester city's chief executive, although cook claims to have been hacked.



and now, it looks like the tide may be turning against cook.

Manchester City board hold crisis talks over Garry Cook's future

Manchester City were on Monday night holding top-level talks to consider Garry Cook's position after the offensive email that has prompted senior figures in Abu Dhabi to demand an explanation from the chief executive.

City have consulted their legal department as the controversy intensifies, with the growing sense that the club's owner, Sheikh Mansour, and chairman, Khaldoon al-Mubarak, are not willing to tolerate what has happened and are considering all options.

After a day of near-silence from Eastlands City released a brief statement last night, more than 24 hours since being informed of the Sun's intention to run a story about Nedum Onuoha's mother having received an email mocking her fight against cancer. "The club can confirm that a board-led review has been launched into the matter," the statement said.

Dr Anthonia Onuoha, who also works as her son's agent, had notified Cook and the club's football administrator, Brian Marwood, during previous correspondence that she was "ravaged" with cancer. She was then copied into an email which had been sent from Cook's account to Marwood. It was addressed "Brian" and stated: "Ravaged with it!!........I don't know how you sleep at night. You used to be such a nice man when I worked with you at Nike. G"

Collapse )