September 5th, 2011

FB: Sergio Worth It

Internationals!

Photobucket
EURO 2013 QUALIFIERS

18:00BST//19:00CEST//13:00EST
Group 2 - Sweden v Lithuania

18:30BST//19:30CEST//13:30EST
Group 5 -  Switzerland v Croatia

19:30BST//20:30CEST//14:30EST
Group 10 - Scotland v Bulgaria

19:45BST//20:45CEST//14:45EST
Group 5 - Spain v Georgia


Photobucket
FRIENDLY

19:45BST//20:45CEST//14:45EST
Brazil v Ghana

Photobucket

U21 FRIENDLIES

16:00BST//17:00CEST//11:00EST 
Austria v Greece

19:00BST//20:00CEST//14:00EST
England v Israel

21:15BST//22:15CEST//16:15EST
Portugal v France

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2


Photobucket
film • and i choose kill

Flawless Frank.



Two wonderful articles in The Times and The Independent, and the topic in question is, the one, the only, Mr Frank Lampard. See, when Fabio "clown" Capello omitted Frank on Friday in favour of Gareth Barry (...), the twittersphere was going crazy with people rubbing their hands together to the tune of "and we'll actually win now" and "He's Fat" and various bother basic phrases that are frequently tossed around the office and repeated over and over again as if they invented it. ANYWAY. The first is from Ollie Kay, who writes for the Times, and thus the online copy of this isn't available without paying. Which I don't want you gurls to do, as that'd give money to evil Murdoch. The second is from The Independent. Both celebrate a fantastic, fantastic man :)
Collapse )

Finally, someone needs to be having words with CFC about their choice of "Chelsea Hero" to put for the new decade on the wall at Stamford Bridge. Having selected Lampsy as the hero of the 00s, they coulda had JT, Drogs, Petr Cech, anyone for the hero this decade. They picked...Collapse )
:|

"Need to train" doesn't even begin to cover it.