August 27th, 2011

FB: Raul and Guti

La Liga's back!


Photobucket

12:05BST//13:05CEST//07:05EST
  Aston Villa v Wolverhampton

12:30BST//13:30CEST//07:30EST
Wigan Athletic v Queens Park R.

15:00BST//16:00CEST//10:00EST
Blackburn v Everton
Chelsea v Norwich C.
  Swansea v Sunderland

17:30BST//18:30CEST//12:30EST
 Liverpool v Bolton

la liga,leagues

17:00BST//18:00CEST//12:00EST
Sporting Gijon v Real Sociedad

19:00BST//20:00CEST//14:00EST
Valencia v Racing Santander

21:00BST//22:00CEST//16:00EST
Granada v Real Betis

Photobucket

14:30BST//15:30CEST//09:30EST
Freiburg v Wolfsburg
Hamburger SV v 1. FC Cologne
Hoffenheim v Werder Bremen
Kaiserslautern v Bayern Munich
Nurnberg v Augsburg

17:30BST//18:30CEST//12:30EST
Bayer Leverkusen v Borussia Dortmund

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2



Photobucket
FB: Vida captain

Carling Cup 3rd round draw ...


EPL,cups


Aldershot Town or Carlisle United v Rochdale
Arsenal v Shrewsbury Town
Aston Villa v Bolton Wanderers
Blackburn Rovers v Leyton Orient or Bristol Rovers
Brighton & Hove Albion v Liverpool
Burnley v Milton Keynes Dons
Cardiff City v Leicester City
Chelsea v Fulham
Crystal Palace or Wigan Athletic v Middlesbrough
Everton v West Bromwich Albion
Leeds United v Manchester United
Manchester City v Birmingham City
Nottingham Forest v Newcastle United
Stoke City v Tottenham Hotspur
Swindon Town or Southampton v Charlton Athletic or Preston North End
Wolverhampton Wanderers v Millwall


These games will be played the week commencing the 19th September
film • and i choose kill

I’ve got a record and I’m known for my style.

A feisty Norwich came to the Bridge today, and despite Chelsea taking the lead through a fantastic Jose Bosingwa goal, they soon gave us a game of it, and Grant Holt capitalized on a hilarious Hilario in the second half the equalise. Things went from bad to worse for the Chels when Didier Drogba, in a challenge with the Norwich goalkeeper John Ruddy, lost consciousness and had to be stretchered off. It was awful to see one of the fittest, strongest players in the prem – and such a stalwart for Chelsea – completely still. AVB then made two astute attacking substitutions – Malouda and Drogba off for Mata and Anelka, and reaped the benefits. Ramires earnt Chelsea a penalty when John Ruddy, running towards him in the penalty area, upended him, and Ruddy himself was sent off – ruddy right decision I say – which Lampsybung, being the beast he is at penalties, dispatched with swag by smashing it down the middle. Then, in stoppage time (we had 11 minutes due to Didier’s injury), wunderkid Romelu Lukaku, living the teenage dream by playing for Chelsea, had a shot that was saved, before Juan Mata, taking advantage of Ritchie de Laet losing the ball, scored the third for Chelsea. So a VERY eventful game, I’m relieved about the win, but so sad about Drogba. Get well soon bb! Have some photos!Collapse )
Photobucket


So I’m imploring that you all #PrayforDrogba, man is a DON and needs to get better asap!

And, haters goin’ hate, but it don’t mata, because for now at least, Chelseabung are top of the league ;)