August 24th, 2011

Condorito

Mexico CALLUP list for September friendlies!

Goalkeepers:
1.- Guillermo Ochoa- AC Ajaccio
2.- Alfredo Talavera-Toluca

Defense:
3.- Efraín Juárez- Real Zaragoza
4.- Sergio Pérez- Monterrey
5.- Rafael Márquez- New York Red Bulls
6.- Francisco Javier Rodríguez- VfB Stuttgart
7.- Héctor Moreno-RCD Espanyol de Barcelona
8.- Edgar Dueñas- Toluca
9.- Carlos Salcido-Tigres
10.- Adrián Aldrete - Monarcas
18.- Efraín Velarde- UNAM

Midfielders:
11.- Gerardo Torrado- Cruz Azul
12.- Israel Castro- Cruz Azul
13.- Jesús Molina- América
14.- Jesús Zavala- Monterrey
19.- Antonio Naelson Sinha- Toluca

Forwards:
15.- Pablo Barrera- West Ham United FC
16.- Christian Bermúdez- Atlante
17.- Andrés Guardado- Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña
20.- Giovani Dos Santos- Tottenham
21.- Javier Hernández- Manchester United
22.- Aldo de Nigris- Monterrey
23.- Oribe Peralta- Santos

Collapse )


Collapse )
FB: CR9

CL Qualifiers


Photobucket
QUALIFIERS

17:00BST//18:00CEST//12:00EST

Rubin Kazan v Lyon

19:45BST//20:45CEST//14:45EST
Udinese v Arsenal
Sturm Graz v BATE Borisov
Viktoria Plzen v FC Copenhagen
Benfica v FC Twente Enschede


EPL,cups


19:45BST//20:45CEST//14:45EST
Bristol v Swindon
Exeter v Liverpool
Peterborough v Middlesbrough
West Ham v Aldershot


20:00BST//21:00CEST//15:00EST
Blackburn v Sheffield Wednesday
Bolton v Macclesfield
Everton v Sheffield United


Photobucket

21:30BST//22:30CEST//16:30EST
Real Madrid v Galatasaray

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

time zone converter: http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/t zc.tzc



Photobucket
film • and i choose kill

Get Shorty.

Photobucket

In light of Juan Mata's move to Chelsea, The Guardian yesterday did a little skim of five players who show that you don't have to be a six-foot-something machine to play lovely football:

Collapse )

So it got me thinking, spam of your favourite short players? (let's say for arguments sake that we define short as what GU have -- less than 5'9") 

Also, y'all all love this (*clown music*) - whilst Torres may be struggling for Chelsea, clearly, his opinions still matas:

Juan Mata says Fernando Torres helped seal £23.5m transfer to Chelsea
Collapse )