August 21st, 2011

Danielle Brooks

Frauen-Bundesliga starts today!



Image and video hosting by TinyPic

11:00 CEST / 5:00 EST
FCR 2001 Duisburg v. FC Lok Leipzig


11:30 CEST / 5:30 EST
FFC Frankfurt v. Essen-Schönebeck

13:00 CEST / 7:00 EST
FF USV Jena v. Vfl Wolfsburg

14:00 CEST / 8:00 EST
Turbine Potsdam v. Hamburger SV
Bayern Munich v. Bayer Leverkusen
Bad Neuenahr v. SC Freiburg

film • and i choose kill

Baby you're a challenge.

Now that the season’s in full swing, it means one thing – you can expect to see annoying little tl;dr Chelseaspams polluting your friends list :) HAI

So, after a disheartening scoreless draw away to Stoke last weekend, Chelsea played another West Midlands outfit at home yesterday – Roy Hodson’s West Brom. All the focus was on AVB’s first Chelsea home game, with the majority of Chelsea fans eagerly rubbing their hands together at the prospect of another 6-0, possibly with Torres scoring against his old gaffer. In fact, it was all a bit more tight than that…


Collapse )

And finally, ending with this. Just cos I like, well, couldn’t not!
Photobucket

tyfyt, ladies!
GNev/Scholesy kiss

Sunday Spam




Photobucket



13:30BST//14:30CEST//08:30EST

Norwich City v Stoke City



14:00BST//15:00CEST//09:00EST

Wolverhampton Wanderers v Fulham



16:00BST//17:00CEST//11:00EST

Bolton v Manchester City



Photobucket



14:30BST//15:30CEST//09:30EST
Mainz v Schalke



16:30BST//17:30CEST//11:30EST
Hannover v Hertha BSC




streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2





Photobucket
doyeon

(no subject)

Valencia has reached an agreement in principle with Chelsea FC for the transfer of the player Juan Manuel Mata. The agreement is subject to the relevant medical tests.

the fee stands at about £24m




El Valencia Club de Fútbol ha llegado a un principio de acuerdo con el Chelsea FC para el traspaso del futbolista Juan Manuel Mata. El acuerdo está sujeto a las pruebas médicas pertinentes. 

source

also the announcement on his official website