August 18th, 2011

FB: B!W Guti

Jut the odd one or two games today ...

Photobucket
 QUALIFIERS

17:00BST//18:00CEST//12:00EST
Ekranas v Hapoel Tel Aviv
FC Vaslui v Sparta Prague
Legia Warsaw v Spartak Moscow
Lokomotiv Moscow v Trnava

17:30BST//18:30CEST//12:30EST
HJK Helsinki v Schalke
Zestafoni v Club Brugge

17:45BST//18:45CEST//12:45EST
Litex Lovech v Dynamo Kyiv

18:00BST//19:00CEST//13:00EST
Aalesund v AZ Alkmaar
Austria Vienna v Gaz Metan Medias
Omonia Nicosia v RB Salzburg
Vorskla Poltava v Dinamo Bucuresti

18:30BST//19:30CEST//13:30EST
Maccabi Tel Aviv v Panathinaikos
Steaua Bucuresti v CSKA Sofia
Thun v Stoke City

19:00BST//20:00CEST//14:00EST
Besiktas v Alania Vladikavkaz
Bursaspor v Anderlecht
FC Nordsjaelland v Sporting Lisbon
PAOK Saloniki v Karpaty Lviv
Slask Wroclaw v Rapid Bucuresti

19:15BST//20:15CEST//14:15EST
Standard Liege v Helsingborg

19:30BST//20:30CEST//14:30EST
Fulham v Dnipro D'petrovsk
Hannover v Sevilla
Metalist Kharkiv v Sochaux
Red Star Belgrade v Rennes

19:45BST//20:45CEST//14:45EST
AEK Athens v Din. Tbilisi
Differdang03 v Paris S.G.
Hearts v Tottenham H.
Nacional v Birmingham City
NK Maribor v Rangers
Rosenborg v AEK Larnaca
Shamrock Rovers v Partizan Belgrade
Slovan Bratislava v AS Roma

20:00BST//21:00CEST//15:00EST
Athletic Bilbao v Trabzonspor
Lazio v Rabotnicki

20:05BST//21:05CEST//15:05EST
Celtic v Sion
Ried v PSV Eindhoven

21:00BST//22:00CEST//16:00EST
Atletico Madrid v Vitoria Guimaraes
Braga v Young Boys Bern

 

Photobucket