August 14th, 2011

FB: Vida captain

Better late than never, though never late is better

Photobucket

13:30BST//14:30CEST//08:30EST

Stoke City v Chelsea

16:00BST//17:00CEST//11:00EST
West Brom v Manchester United

Photobucket

14:30BST//15:30CEST//09:30EST
Kaiserslautern v Augsburg

16:30BST//17:30CEST//11:30EST
Bayer Leverkusen v Werder Bremen

Photobucket

21:00BST//22:00CEST//16:00EST
Magic Jack v Philadelphia Independence
Boston Breakers v Sky Blue FC

23:00BST//00:00CEST//18:00EST

Western NY Flash v Atlanta Beat

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2
 

Photobucket

*runs in and dumps spam* Day 2 of the season and life is already trying to get in the way of football posts ... and we will have a post for the Supercopa later
FB: Sergio dropping the copa

What, again?! Already?!

So, at the end of last season, we all got Clasico fatigue ... so what better way to kick off the new season than with Supercopa Clasicos!

Photobucket
Gif shamelessly stolen from Tumblr

21:00BST//22:00CEST//16:00EST
Santiago Bernabeu


streams:
firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2
 

Photobucket