August 10th, 2011

smile~~

wonderful wednesday 4 u

International friendlies

South Africa v Burkina Faso 2:15 EST/8:15 CET
Liechtenstein v Switzerland 2:15 EST/8:15 CET
Turkey v Estonia 2:30 EST/8:30 CET
Poland v Georgia 2:30 EST/8:30 CET
Austria v Slovakia 2:30 EST/8:30 CET
Malta v Central African Republic 2:30 EST/8:30 CET
Republic of Ireland v Croatia 2:40 EST/8:40 CET
Germany v Brazil 2:45 EST/8:45 CET
Italy v Spain 2:45 EST/8:45 CET
Romania v Argentina 2:45 EST/8:45 CET
Slovenia v Belgium 2:45 EST/8:45 CET
Scotland v Denmark 2:45 EST/8:45 CET
Wales v Australia 2:45 EST/8:45 CET
Northern Ireland v Faroe Islands 2:45 EST/8:45 CET
France v Chile 3:00 EST/9:00 CET
Bosnia-Herzegovina v Greece 3:00 EST/9:00 CET
Portugal v Luxembourg 4:00 EST/10:00 CET
Honduras vs Venezuela 8:15 EST
USA v Mexico 8:30 EST
El Salvador vs Cameroon 10:45 EST

U20 World Cup

Spain v South Korea 6:00 EST
England v Nigeria 6:00 EST
Brazil v Saudi Arabia 9:00 EST
France v Ecuador 9:00 EST