July 3rd, 2011

(no subject)

  





Match Day:
EIGHT     Match: GROUP D




8:00 EST/14:00 CET: Australia v Equatorial Guinea
12:00 EST/18:00 CET: Brazil v Norway


My timezone/Full schedule


Broadcasters in your country:
Germany: ARD, ZDF
United States:  ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3
United Kingdom: BBC, BBC Red Button
Canada: CBC, Rogers Sportsnet, Telelatino, CBC Streaming
Australia: SBS


Online streams: FIFA.com Official Stream, Rojadirecta, FirstRowSports, ATDHE, Live Football Online, FootbalStreaming.info, myP2P


FIFA Official | ESPN GameCast | Twitter

Steven Gerrard
  • scruby

What now?

  So I was watching the Australia vs Guinea Ecuatorial match today, and then this happened.



One of the Guinea Ecuatorial players actually grabbed the ball with her hands and then threw it down on the pitch, and it seems nor the referee nor the lineswomen so it happening. This is one of the most blatant penaltys ever, lol. They didn't get one though and the player didn't get any sort of card, and then a few minutes later a Guinea Ecuatorial player scored a goal and equalized the score to 1-1.

Eventually Australia won 3-2, so it ended up well for the Australians, but damn that is bad referring.