June 30th, 2011

\o/

GTFO Andy Gray.


Alan Smith lines-up alongside Martin Tyler.


Former England and Arsenal forward Alan Smith - now a regular broadcaster - has been unveiled as part of the main English commentary team for EA Sports FIFA 12, joining long-time commentator Martin Tyler.

Smith replaces former Sky Sports and FIFA commentator Andy Gray, who was fired by Sky earlier this year.


"Alan will bring a fresh, new perspective and insight to FIFA 12, working alongside the trusted and well-known voice of Martin Tyler," said David Rutter, senior producer of FIFA 12. "As one of the top-tier broadcasters on the UK football scene, he brings enormous knowledge and expert analysis to the game so that we can deliver the most authentic FIFA experience this year."

Smith and Tyler aren't the only English commentary team in FIFA 12; for the first time ever the football franchise will feature two English broadcast teams. The second commentary team, featuring Clive Tyldesley and Andy Townsend, will call tournament matches.

Gamers will also have the option to customise the audio to their preferred commentators for any matches.

source


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
LOL bai bitch. I am so happy that he has been booted.
Although it could also be because he isnt a commentator anymore. 
But fuck it. Either way that bitch is gone.
  • Current Mood
    depressed depressed
  • Tags
    ,

You can sleep in a bit today






Match Day:
FIVE     Match: GROUP A




12:00 EST/18:00 CET: Canada v France
14:45 EST/20:45 CET: Germany v Nigeria


My timezone/Full schedule


Broadcasters in your country:
Germany: ARD, ZDF
United States:  ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3
United Kingdom: BBC, BBC Red Button
Canada: CBC, Rogers Sportsnet, Telelatino, CBC Streaming
Australia: SBS


Online streams: FIFA.com Official Stream, Rojadirecta, FirstRowSports, ATDHE, Live Football Online, FootbalStreaming.info, myP2P


FIFA Official | ESPN GameCast | Twitter