June 28th, 2011

sergio hepcat

The curtains of the transfer window

David De Gea is expected to finally rubber-stamp his £17.8million switch to Manchester United after arriving for his medical.
As exclusively revealed by Sportsmail earlier this year, the Atletico Madrid goalkeeper - who helped Spain to Under 21 Euro glory on Saturday - has been pinpointed as the successor to Edwin van der Sar, who retired at the end of the season.
De Gea arrived at Bridgewater Hospital on Monday to put the finishing touches to his move, which will take United manager Sir Alex Ferguson's summer spending past the £50m mark.


WHY I AM POSTING THIS:



 "quick! he's getting away!"
 


Collapse )


Also, does Atleti have any players who haven't left or aren't trying to?

U-S-A! U-S-A! U-S-A!






Match Day:
THREE     Match: GROUP C




9:00 EST/15:00 CET: Colombia v Sweden
12:15 EST/18:15 CET: USA v Korea DPR


My timezone/Full schedule


Broadcasters in your country:
Germany: ARD, ZDF
United States:  ESPN, ESPN3, Univision/Telefutura/Galavision
United Kingdom: BBC, Radio 5
Canada: CBC, Rogers on Demand
Australia: SBS


Online streams:
Rojadirecta, FirstRowSports, ATDHE, Live Football Online, FootbalStreaming.info, myP2P


FIFA Official | LiveScore | Twitter