June 27th, 2011

WWC Match Day 2






Match Day:
TWO     Match: GROUP B




9:00 EST/15:00 CET: Japan v New Zealand
12:00 EST/18:00 CET: Mexico v England


My timezone/Full schedule


Broadcasters in your country:
Germany: ARD, ZDF
United States:  ESPN, ESPN3, Univision/Telefutura/Galavision
United Kingdom: BBC, Radio 5
Canada: CBC, Rogers on Demand
Australia: SBS


Online streams:
Rojadirecta, FirstRowSports, ATDHE, Live Football Online, FootbalStreaming.info, myP2P


FIFA Official | LiveScore | Twitter

anfield

there are always enough reasons to smile

River Plate's 1-1 tie yesterday against Belgrano wasn't enough to stay in Primera División, and the team has been relegated to second division for the first time in its 110 years.



Collapse )
Klimt

Playing Like a Girl - The Fierce & Fabulous Christine Sinclair Doesn't Let A Broken Nose Stop Her!


Christine Sinclair enters pantheon of Canadian sporting icons.


Christine Sinclair - Fierce and Fabulous!

The Globe & Mail 
June 27, 2011

The next time some wise guy opines about what it means to play like a girl, or play like a woman – yes, you Mike Milbury – he might want to take a gander at Christine Sinclair’s mug on June 27, 2011.

 

Collapse )