June 26th, 2011

  • yeats

in the theme of the most recent posts

HIPSTER CAMPEÓN!!!


joey barton with morrissey
 


Poll #1755907 epl hipster run-off

who is the biggest hipster in the EPL?

joey barton
18(10.8%)
raul meireles
127(76.5%)
theo walcott
14(8.4%)
someone else, whom i will identify in comments
7(4.2%)


Collapse )




idk why this took three tries to post correctly... tyfyt

IT'S GAME TIME, LADIES






Match Day:
ONE     Match: GROUP A




9:00 EST/15:00 CET: Nigeria v France
12:00 EST/18:00 CET: Germany v Canada


My timezone/Full schedule


Broadcasters in your country:
Germany: ARD, ZDF
United States: ABC, ESPN, ESPN3, Univision/Telefutura/Galavision
United Kingdom: BBC, Radio 5
Canada: CBC, Rogers on Demand
Australia: SBS


Online streams:
Rojadirecta, FirstRowSports, ATDHE, Live Football Online, FootbalStreaming.info, myP2P


FIFA Official | LiveScore | Twitter