April 29th, 2011

porto1

EUROPA LEAGUE SEMIS 1st leg



20:05 BST/21:05 CEST/15:05 EDT

     v           

  v  







23:30 BST/00:30 CEST/18:30 EDT
Club Atlético Peñarol vs Sport Club Internacional

01:50 BST/02:50 CEST/20:50 EDT
Fluminense FC vs Club Libertad


streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2p

time zone converter: http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc


FB: B!W Guti

Guti Fashion File, drunken fail or retro flare?

If someone mentions the 80s what do you think of?

Apparently Guti's first thought was fashion ... and lack thereof

One of these peeps is not like the others ...

Photobucket

Collapse )
So ... now it's your turn
 
 
post your favourite footballer fashion fails