April 24th, 2011

FB: Sergio dropping the copa

Sunday Sunday

Photobucket

16:00BST/17:00CEST/11:00EDT
Bolton v Arsenal
 
la liga,leagues

16:00BST/17:00CEST/11:00EDT
Hercules v Deportivo La Coruna
Mallorca v Getafe
Racing Santander v Malaga
Sporting Gijon v Espanyol


18:00BST/19:00CEST/13:00EDT
Atletico Madrid v Levante

20:00BST/21:00CEST/15:00EDT
 Sevilla v Villarreal

Photobucket

14:30BST/15:30CEST/09:30EDT
Wolfsburg v 1. FC Cologne

16:30BST/17:30CEST/11:30EDT
Nurnberg v Mainz

Photobucket
13:30BST/14:30CEST/08:30EDT
Ajax Amsterdam v Excelsior Rotterdam
  FC Utrecht v Vitesse Arnhem
Feyenoord Rotterdam v PSV Eindhoven


15:30BST/16:30CEST/10:30EDT
  FC Groningen v NEC Nijmegen

Photobucket
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00GMT
Auxerre v Lens
Bordeaux v Saint-Etienne
Brest v Paris S.G.
Caen v Toulouse
Monaco v Rennes
  Nancy v Arles-Avignon
Valenciennes v Sochaux


20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Lorient v Lille

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2
 

Photobucket
 

Edit: Also, by request and to make ibuyu  happy ...

Photobucket Photobucket

"Blame Me for Arsenal's failure this season"

 Arsene Wenger has taken the blame for losing the chances of winning the title this season and for losing against Bolton.

"The players have been outstanding all season. If there is somebody to blame, it is me, we have to give as much as we can until the last game but of course the chances are minimal now" said Wenger

Collapse )