April 17th, 2011

Dirk is staying!!




Hot Text - http://www.sparklee.com

Kenny Dalglish today hailed the decision of Dirk Kuyt to sign new long-term deal as fantastic news for Liverpool Football Club.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


The Dutchman has put pen to paper on a new contract with the Reds to commit his future to the club.

Dalglish is delighted by the deal and believes it's just rewards for a run of form that has seen Kuyt contribute seven goals since the Scot's return to Anfield as manager in January.

The boss told Liverpoolfc.tv at Melwood: "It's fantastic news.

"He's been a great servant to the club. He works tremendously hard, he's good in and around the dressing room, he's scored a few goals recently and his reward is an extension to his contract.

"He's delighted with it, and we're delighted for him and to have him.

"He's very good to have at the club, both on and off the pitch, and a great attribute for us."

"For us, the deal adds to the continuity of keeping people here that we want to keep.

"If he's happy then so are we."

Collapse )


Now spam this post with the awesome Dutch Men!!!!
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


</span>
FB: Danes

After the drama of DDD, a nice leisurely Sunday spam ...

Photobucket

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Arsenal v Liverpool

Photobucket

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Bolton v Stoke
 
Photobucket

14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST
Catania v Lazio
Cesena v Bari
Chievo v Bologna
Fiorentina v Juventus
Genoa v Brescia
Lecce v Cagliari


19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST
Napoli v Udinese

la liga,leagues

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Deportivo La Coruna v Racing Santander
Levante v Hercules
Real Sociedad v Sporting Gijon


18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
Osasuna v Athletic Bilbao

20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Espanyol v Atletico Madrid

Photobucket

14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST
Bayern Munich v Bayer Leverkusen

16:30GMT/17:30CET/11:30EST
Borussia Dortmund v Freiburg

Photobucket
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00GMT
Arles-Avignon v Valenciennes
Montpellier v Marseille


20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Paris S.G. v Lyon

leagues

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Rio Ave v Associacao Naval
Uniao Leiria v Portimonense


18:15GMT/19:15CET/13:15GMT
Benfica v Beira Mar

20:15GMT/21:15CET/15:15EST
FC Porto v Sporting Lisbon

Photobucket

12:00BST/13:00CEST/07:00EDT

Sivasspor v Kasimpasa

13:00BST/14:00CEST/08:00EDT
Kayserispor v Konyasporr

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST
Antalyaspor v Eskisehirspor

17:00BST/18:00CEST/12:00EDT
  Trabzonspor v Bursaspor

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2
 

Photobucket
unf

Super-injunction and speculation time!


Big Brother's Imogen Thomas breaks silence over affair with married Premier League star




Talking in today's Sunday Mirror, she said she felt 'betrayed' by the married footballer's behaviour.  She told the paper: 'I believed him when he said he would protect me but he’s only looked out for himself. My world has fallen apart. I can’t work because of the fuss so I don’t know how I’ll pay the mortgage, and I’ve been branded a homewrecker and a whore. But he hasn’t lost anything – he can go back to his big house, his wife and kids and still be worshipped when he plays football.'

Meanwhile, Thomas's friend claim he rang her yesterday to say he still has feelings for her and to beg her not to reveal his identity. The star gained a legal gagging order last week which prevented any newspapers from naming him.  But it is being claimed in today's papers that he called 28-year-old Thomas yesterday saying: 'If my name gets out I'll be divorced...and it will cost me millions.'

Collapse )


 So according to all the rumours it's Giggs. That basically seems to be based upon the fact that they're both welsh though. And he fits with the whole "respected family man" thing.