March 26th, 2011

film • and i choose kill

We all need somebody to lean on.

At the end of Spain-Czech Republic yesterday, I was going into squee overdrive because Torres and Cech were chummying up to each other and it was SO. ADORABLE: -
Photobucket

XD

Which got me thinking, that kind of thing, club teammates helping each other up, going to chat to each other at the end of an international match regardless of result, is one of the most adorable things in football, the total antithesis to the Ronaldo-Rooney situation of the 2006 World Cup, if you will. So, if you fancy it, share some pics of your club's players being all cutesy with each other on international duty!! (oh, I think I meant to imply that they should be in opposing teams, otherwise this would have been a big Frank-JT-fest. ;) ) 
Collapse )
 

Now you!


FB: Sergio Worth It

The ice age is coming, the sun's zooming in; engines stop running, the wheat is growing thin

Photobucket
QUALIFIERS

15:00GMT/16:00CET/11:00EDT
Group B Armenia v Russia
Group G Wales v England

16:45GMT/17:45CET/12:45EDT
Group G Bulgaria v Switzerland

17:00GMT/18:00CET/13:00EDT
Group F Georgia v Croatia

18:00GMT/19:00CET/14:00EDT
Group H Cyprus v Iceland

18:05GMT/19:05CET/14:05EDT
Group F
Israel v Latvia

18:15GMT/19:15CET/14:15EDT
Group D
Bosnia-Herzegovina v Romania

19:00GMT/20:00CET/15:00EDT
Group A
Germany v Kazakhstan
Group B Andorra v Slovakia
Group D Albania v Belarus
Group H Norway v Denmark

19:30GMT/20:30CET/15:30EDT
Group F Malta v Greece

19:45GMT/20:45CET/15:45EDT
Group B Rep. of Ireland v Rep. of Macedonia

Photobucket
FRIENDLIES

14:30GMT/15:30CET/10:30EDT

Kuwait v Jordan

16:00GMT/17:00CET/12:00EDT
Iraq v Korea DPR

17:00GMT/18:00CET/13:00EDT
Ecuador v Colombia


20:45GMT/21:45CET/16:45EDT
Portugal v Chile

21:00GMT/22:00CET/17:00EDT
Mexico v Paraguay

23:00GMT/00:00CET/19:00EDT
USA v Argentina

03:00GMT/04:00CET/23:00EDT
Costa Rica v China

 
Photobucket
FRIENDLIES

15:00GMT/16:00CET/11:00EDT
Romania v Israel

16:00GMT/17:00CET/12:00EDT
Russia v Guinea U21

17:00GMT/18:00CET/13:00EDT
Slovakia v Finland

Photobucket
17:00GMT/18:00CET/13:00EDT
  Huracan v Gimnasia La Plata

19:00GMT/20:00CET/15:00EDT
Olimpo v San Lorenzo

21:00GMT/22:00CET/17:00EDT
Lanus v Racing Club
River Plate v Newell's Old Boys

leagues

18:00GMT/19:00CET/14:00EDT
  Toronto FC v Portland Timbers

20:00GMT/21:00CET/16:00EDT
Chicago Fire v Kansas City Wizards
Columbus Crew v New York Red Bulls
Philadelphia Union v Vancouver Whitecaps


20:30GMT/21:30CET/16:30EDT
New England Revolution v DC United

02:00GMT/03:00CET/22:00EDT
FC Dallas v San Jose Earthquakes
Real Salt Lake v Los Angeles Galaxy

03:30GMT/04:30CET/23:30EDT
CD Chivas USA v Colorado Rapids

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

time zone converter: http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/t zc.tzc

Photobucket

DON'T FORGET THAT EUROPEAN SUMMER TIME STARTS 2AM ON SUNDAY, SO CHANGE YOUR CLOCKS TONIGHT!