March 8th, 2011

FB: Sergio Worth It

I dream at night, I can only see your face. I look around but it's you I can't replace ...

Photobucket
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST

la liga,cl vCL,EPL

Photobucket v Photobucket

Also: 

Photobucket

22:15GMT/23:15CET/17:15EST
Group 1 - Libertad v Deportivo San Martin

02:45GMT/03:45CET/21:45EST
Group 6 - Jaguares v Emelec
 

Photobucket