February 17th, 2011

FB: B!W Guti

How do you get over the CL games? Why it´s the Europa League of course!

Photobucket

12:00GMT/13:00CET/07:00EST
Rubin Kazan v FC Twente Enschede

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Metalist Kharkiv v Bayer Leverkusen

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
Anderlecht v Ajax Amsterdam
BATE Borisov v Paris S.G.
Benfica v Stuttgart
Besiktas v Dynamo Kyiv
Lech Poznan v Braga
Napoli v Villarreal


20:05GMT/21:05CET/15:05EST
Basel v Spartak Moscow
Lille v PSV Eindhoven
PAOK Saloniki v CSKA Moscow
Rangers v Sporting Lisbon
Sevilla v FC Porto
Sparta Prague v Liverpool
Young Boys Bern v Zenit St. Petersburg



Photobucket

19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST
Group 2 - Leon de Huanuco v Atletico Junior

21:45GMT/22:45CET/16:45EST
Group 2 - Gremio v Oriente Petrolero

23:00GMT/00:00CET/18:00EST
Group 5 - Cerro Porteno v Colo Colo

02:15GMT/03:15GMT/21:15
Group 8 - Godoy Cruz Mza. v LDU de Quito

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2
 
Photobucket
awooo waka waka espagna
  • c0rrine

win something



quick contest time

first person to name all teams that were apart of GROUP D in the 2010 world cup wins a 2 month paid account and a keychain delivered to your doorstep of your favourite team!!!!!! sweeeet a keychain.......

must include a picture of your favourite player from each team in that group
and a reason stating why he is your favourite player


GO