February 14th, 2011

FB: Sergio Worth It

short and sweet today

Photobucket

20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Fulham v Chelsea

la liga,leagues

20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Mallorca v Athletic Bilbao

leagues

20:15GMT/21:15CET/15:15EST
Beira Mar v Vitoria Setubal

Photobucket

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
Fenerbahce v Kayserispor

Photobucket
00:00GMT/01:00CET/19:00EST
Lanus v Arsenal S.

02:10GMT/03:10CET/21:10EST
Huracan v Argentinos Juniors

Photobucket

18:45GMT/19:45CET/13:45EST
Hapoel Tel Aviv v Maccabi Petah Tikva

streams:
rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

 
Photobucket
blinking bale

pre-CL prayer circle/offering to the gods

sorry I've been AWOL with these :X

Collapse )

Collapse )

Collapse )

That's the league, what about the CL?

Harry Redknapp promises all-out Tottenham attack against Milan

• Gareth Bale out injured, Luka Modric set to start on bench
• 'We will have a right go again at San Siro'


Harry Redknapp has insisted Tottenham Hotspur will not compromise their attacking principles against Milan and promised to "have a right go" against the Serie A leaders at San Siroon Tuesday night. The Spurs manager, who will be without Gareth Bale and potentially Luka Modric for the first leg of their last-16 Champions League tie, said he has no intention of trying to "shut up shop" against the seven-time winners of the competition.

rest of the article/source

Collapse )

picture source
tv | kosem sultan sends her regards.

salta salta........

Jimmy Jump has done it again!!!! After successfully invading football pitches across Europe and the Eurovision Song Contest last year, professional football pitch invader Jaume Marquet Cot aka Jimmy Jump has turned his eyes to the acting world, crashing the stage before the Best Actor presentation at last night's Goya Awards in Spain.



plz view his extensive resume or refer to my official ontd_football intro primer to a true legend

in jimmy's own catalinglish words...
JIMMY HAS TRAVEL OVER THE WORLD TO TRY JUMP IN THE MOST IMPORTANTS EVENTS AROUND ALL STADIUMS POSSIBLES AND SOMETIMES HE GOT IT AND SOMETIMES HE DIDN'T. HE FEEL THE POWER AND PASSION TO BE THERE BETWEEN THE BEST LEGEND PLAYERS EVER SEEN IN THE MODERN SPORTS HISTORY. SORRY IF SOMEONE DOESN'T UNDERSTAND THIS WAY OF LIFE BECAUSE IT SEEMS A RADICAL METHOD BUT JIMMY IS PROUD OF THIS AND ONLY HE KNOWS HOW DIFFICULT IS TO TRAVEL ALONE TO GET A DREAM WITHOUT SPONSORS AND PATRONS. JUST DO IT SALTA SALTA.