February 13th, 2011

FB: Sergio Worth It

games and goals galore

Photobucket

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Bolton Wanderers v Everton
 
Photobucket

11:30GMT/12:30CET/06:30EST
Palermo v Fiorentina

14:00GMT/ 15:00CET/09:00EST
Bari v Genoa
Brescia v Lazio
Cagliari v Chievo
Catania v Lecce
Cesena v Udinese
Sampdoria v Bologna

19:45GMT/20:45 CET/14:45EST
Juventus v Inter Milan

la liga,leagues

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Hercules v Zaragoza
Levante v Almeria
Malaga v Getafe
Real Sociedad v Osasuna

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
Deportivo La Coruna v Villarreal

20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Espanyol v Real Madrid

Photobucket


14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST
1. FC Cologne v Mainz

16:30GMT/17:30CET/11:30EST
Werder Bremen v Hannover

Photobucket

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Rennes v Nice
Valenciennes v Brest

20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Lille v Toulouse

leagues

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Associacao Naval v Academica Coimbra
Pacos Ferreira v Maritimo
Rio Ave v Portimonense

18:15GMT/19:15CET/13:00EST
Benfica v Vitoria Guimaraes

20:15GMT/21:15CET/15:15EST
Braga v FC Porto

Photobucket

11:30GMT/12:30CET/06:30EST
Karabukspor v Kasimpasa

14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST
Eskisehirspor v Bursaspor

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST
Antalyaspor v Manisaspor

17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST
Ankaragucu v Besiktas
Photobucket

21:00GMT/22:00CET16:00EST
All Boys v Racing Club

22:10GMT/23:10CET/17:00EST
Boca Juniors v Godoy Cruz Mza.

00:10GMT/ 01:15CET/19:10EST
Tigre v River Plate

leagues
19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST
Paulista FC v Corinthians
Portuguesa v Sao Paulo

21:30GMT/22:30CET/16:30EST
Bragantino v Ituano FC
Mirassol v Sao Caetano
Oeste FC v Mogi Mirim
Sao Bernardo v Ponte Preta

Photobucket

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST
Morelia v U.A.G. (Tecos)
U.N.A.M. (Pumas) v Guadalajara (Chivas)

streams: rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2
time zone converter: http://www.timezon

Photobucket
ajikan

He's back, and he's back with The Goal of a Lifetime

The goal that has the Twitter world a-buzz and people scrambling to see what this buzz is about and ultimately the FA Premiere League on a frenzied witch hunt on Youtube. I don't really like him myself but I gotta hand it to him for this one.


(Uploader disabled embedding, click image to watch it on Youtube)


Wayne Rooney said it was the best goal he's scored and Manchester United manager Alex Ferguson called it the greatest strike he's seen in 25 years at Old Trafford. Manchester City goalkeeper Joe Hart didn't even move. Rooney used a spectacular bicycle kick with his back to the goal for the 2-1 win over rival Man City. The United and England striker leaped to meet a right-wing cross with an overhead strike that flew into the top corner after 77 minutes.

"I saw it coming over and I thought why not? Nine times out of 10 they go into the stand," Rooney told Sky Sports.

Collapse )

Collapse )

Collapse )
swag

oh guess what? richard keys is racist, too!

Sexism row pundit Richard Keys shock racist slur on black player


EXCLUSIVE by Will Payne 13/02/2011



 

Shamed football pundit Richard Keys described a black player as “choco” in an outrageous racist outburst.

Keys made the shocking remark while rehearsing for a Sky broadcast with ex-footballers Graeme Souness and Ray Wilkins.

Referring to black David Johnson, a potential Scottish international, he casually called him “Choco Jocko”.

The presenter, who quit in shame in a sexism storm last month, did not realise he was live on a test channel.

It means Keys will walk into his first day in his new job at TalkSport radio station tomorrow having to answer serious questions about racism.

 

Collapse )

 

 

--

So basically he claims isn't racist because he has black friends. Who are all most likely talking shit about him right now.

I can't figure out how to embed the video but you can hear it live at the source.