February 12th, 2011

FB: Sergio Worth It

So there's some football today or something?

EPL,CL v Photobucket

KO: 12:45GMT/13:45CET/07:45EST

MANC DERBY!


Photobucket

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST
Arsenal v Wolverhampton Wanderers
Birmingham City v Stoke City
Blackburn Rovers v Newcastle United
Blackpool v Aston Villa
Liverpool v Wigan Athletic
West Brom v West Ham

17:30GMT/18:30CET/12:30EST
Sunderland v Tottenham Hotspur
Photobucket


17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST
AC Milan v Parma

19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST
AS Roma v Napoli

la liga,leagues

17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST
Atletico Madrid v Valencia

19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST
Sporting Gijon v Barcelona

21:00GMT/22:00CET/16:00EST
Racing Santander v Sevilla

Photobucket

14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST
Bayern Munich v Hoffenheim
Eintracht Frankfurt v Bayer Leverkusen
Schalke v Freiburg
St. Pauli v Monchengladbach
Stuttgart v Nurnberg
Wolfsburg v Hamburger SV

17:30GMT/18:30CET/12:30EST
Kaiserslautern v Borussia Dortmund

Photobucket

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
Arles-Avignon v Montpellier
Bordeaux v Caen
Monaco v Lorient
Nancy v Auxerre
Paris S.G. v Lens
Sochaux v Marseille

20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Saint-Etienne v Lyon

leagues

19:15GMT/20:15CET/14:15EST
Nacional v Uniao Leiria

21:15GMT/22:15CET/16:15EST
Olhanense v Sporting Lisbon

Photobucket

12:00GMT/13:00CET/07:00EST
Bucaspor v Konyaspor

14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST
Sivasspor v Trabzonspor

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST
Istanbul Buyuksehir v Genclerbirligi

17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST
Gaziantepspor v Galatasaray


Photobucket
wanda

You uh..know how it goes

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Steven Gerrard today revealed how Fernando Torres' transfer deadline day move to Chelsea left him broken-hearted - and then spoke of his confidence that Kenny Dalglish can lead Liverpool to a bright future.

"I was heartbroken. Absolutely gutted. But I also called him after he left," Gerrard said.

"There are no hard feelings. I built up a relationship with Fernando and became his friend. He scored some fantastic goals and I have fantastic memories. I enjoyed playing with him. So you can't go from one extreme to another and fall out with him, start criticising him.

"But he will also understand how I feel. Fernando is a bright person and he will understand that the Liverpool fans are upset as well.

Collapse )