January 29th, 2011

FB: Sergio Worth It

Saturday Spampost

Photobucket

12:30GMT/13:30CET/07:30EST
Everton v Chelsea

12:50GMT/13:50CET/07:50EST
Swansea City v Leyton Orient

13:00GMT/14:00CET/08:00EST
Aston Villa v Blackburn Rovers

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST
Birmingham City v Coventry City
Bolton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic
Burnley v Burton
Sheffield Wednesday v Hereford United
Stevenage v Reading
Torquay United v Crawley
Watford v Brighton & Hove Albion

17:15GMT/18:15CET/12:15EST
Southampton v Manchester United

Photobucket
FINAL
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST
Australia v Japan
 
Photobucket
17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST
Lazio v Fiorentina

19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST
Catania v AC Milan

la liga,leagues

17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST
Levante v Getafe
Malaga v Zaragoza
Mallorca v Sporting Gijon
Real Sociedad v Almeria

19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST
Hercules v Barcelona

21:00GMT/22:00CET/16:00EST
Deportivo La Coruna v Sevilla

Photobucket

14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST
Nurnberg v Hamburger SV
Schalke v Hoffenheim
St. Pauli v 1. FC Cologne
Werder Bremen v Bayern Munich
Wolfsburg v Borussia Dortmund

17:30GMT/18:30CET/12:30EST
Kaiserslautern v Mainz

Photobucket

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
Arles-Avignon v Paris S.G.
Caen v Auxerre
Lorient v Brest
Saint-Etienne v Toulouse
Sochaux v Rennes
Valenciennes v Lyon

20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Lille v Lens
 

19:15GMT/20:15CET/14:15EST
Estoril v Sporting Lisbon
Penafiel v Associacao Naval

20:15GMT/21:15CET/15:15EST
Beira Mar v Nacional
Gil Vicente v FC Porto

Photobucket

11:30GMT/12:30CET/06:30EST
Karabukspor v Kayserispor

12:00GMT/13:00CET/07:00EST
Sivasspor v Antalyaspor

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST
Bucaspor v Kasimpasa

17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST
Bursaspor v Galatasaray



Photobucket

BB BRADLEY @ ASTON VILLA, can you dig it?


U.S. midfielder Michael Bradley is heading to the English Premier League, sources said.


Bradley
The 24-year-old will play the rest of the European season with Aston Villa on loan from his current club, struggling German side Borussia Moenchengladbach.

The move ends weeks of speculation that Bradley, who has a year and a half left on his Gladbach contract, might transfer to the EPL's Sunderland. But Sunderland's sale of forward Darren Bent to Aston Villa put them in need of a striker, apparently cooling their interest in Bradley.

The loan to Aston Villa will end in the summer, leaving Bradley with a year on his current Gladbach contract at the start of the summer's more active transfer market.

The loan also gives Bradley -- who had a breakout performance with the U.S. team at the 2010 World Cup -- a new lease on his club season.

READ MORE @ THE SOURCE