January 21st, 2011

socceroos
  • san

2011 Asian Cup Round-Up

Sup gang! \o/
This is a sort-of brief update on the group stages of the 2011 Qatar Asian Cup. (If you haven’t been tuning in, then start tuning in... NOW.) It’s been pretty exciting and surprising so far! Care to have a guess at which nations went through to the next round? If one of your answers was "Australia", then you are correct and you may collect your free koala at the exit when you leave the stadium.



Collapse )


Aaaaand that pretty much concludes this round-up. If you have something to add to this, please let me know! :D

Badass head-banging bird thanks you for your time.




Source: AFC Website (Schedules & Results)

BTWWWWW: Hi mods! Requesting an "asian cup" or "afc asian cup" tag, please! :) Unless it's already there and I'm just blind. :(
combing his hair!

Future Real Madrid player poses for Esquire and Telva, has English lessons 2 hours a day.

**UPDATED**






Collapse )

1 | 2 | 3 |
FB: Sergio Worth It

Nearly the weekend XD

Photobucket
Quarter finals

13:15GMT/14:15CET/08:15EST
Japan v Qatar

16:25GMT/17:25CET/11:25EST
Uzbekistan v Jordan

International - Club Friendlies

14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST
Skive IK v Aalborg BK

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST
Young Boys Bern Lech Poznan

17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST
Kristiansund BK v Molde

18:00GMT/19:00CET/20:00EST
Kongsvinger v Ham Kam

20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Start Kristiansand v Halmstad

Photobucket

19:30GMT/20:30CET/14:30EST
Hamburger SV v Eintracht Frankfurt

cups,ligue 1

19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST
Sochaux v Paris FC

Photobucket
18:00GMT/19:00CET/20:00EST
Besiktas v Bucaspor

Photobucket

03:10GMT/04:10CET/22:10EST

Necaxa v Atlas
 


Photobucket