January 9th, 2011

FB: Vida and Luca

Match post

Photobucket

13:30GMT/14:30CET/08:30EST
Manchester United vs Liverpool
Tottenham Hotspur vs Charlton Athletic

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST
Chelsea vs Ipswich Town

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Leicester City vs Manchester City
 
Photobucket


11:30GMT/12:30CET/06:30EST

Sampdoria vs AS Roma

14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST
AC Milan vs Udinese
Bari vs Bologna
Catania vs Inter Milan
Cesena vs Genoa
Chievo vs Palermo
Fiorentina vs Brescia
Lazio vs Lecce
Parma vs Cagliari

19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST

Napoli vs Juventus

la liga,leagues

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Espanyol vs Zaragoza
Mallorca vs Almeria
Osasuna vs Getafe
Racing Santander vs Sporting Gijon

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
Real Madrid vs Villarreal

20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Levante vs Valencia

cups,ligue 1

13:30GMT/14:30CET/08:30EST
Aurillac vs Nancy
Martigues vs Paray

14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST
Agen vs Poitiers
Issy les Moulineaux vs Brest
Raon L Etape vs Sezanne

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST
Boulogne vs Amiens

16:45GMT/17:45CET/11:45EST
Rennes vs Cannes

19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST
Evian Thonon Gaillar vs Marseille

leagues

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Academica Coimbra vs Pacos Ferreira
Nacional vs Beira Mar
Rio Ave vs Olhanense

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
Vitoria Guimaraes vs Associacao Naval

20:15GMT/21:15CET/15:15EST
Uniao Leiria vs Benfica
Photobucket
13:15GMT/14:15CET/08:15EST

Japan vs Jordan

16:15GMT/17:15CET/11:15EST
Saudi Arabia vs Syria

International - Club Friendlies

11:45GMT/12:45CET/06:45EST
Tallinna FC Flora vs FC Skonto Riga

12:00GMT/13:00CET/07:00EST
Union Berlin vs Teplice

13:00GMT/14:00CET/08:00EST
Ankaragucu vs Bochum
Basel vs Borussia Dortmund
Karabukspor vs Schalke

14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST
Osnabruck vs Bayer Leverkusen

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST
Hoffenheim vs FC Twente Enschede

streams: rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2
 

 
Photobucket      Photobucket
  • furyyy

k-k-kenny

Firstly, Kenny, another dramatic day at Liverpool Football Club?

Obviously it's a great honour for me to be back in charge of a football club which means so much to so many people. When somebody gets a bit of pleasure there's always the disappointment of someone else, and it's Roy. Roy is a very honourable guy with loads of integrity and I feel really sad for him. He came in at the start of the season when Rafa left, he tried his best but it just didn't happen for him and the disappointing thing for me is that this opportunity has come along and he has lost out. If you ask any manager if they want to manage Liverpool Football Club there's no way in the world they're going to say no, so he came in and unfortunately for himself and everyone else it didn't work out as we all hoped and I don't think there's anybody who supports the football club who will get any pleasure out of seeing it not work.

Collapse )



well sunday will be interesting.
pre manchester united vs liverpool party/bickering!


 
FB: Sergio Worth It

Fap Cup 4th round draw

Photobucket

FAP CUP 4TH
ROUND DRAW 

LIVE NOW ON ITV (UK) OR HERE ON THE FA SITE - http://falive.octopusmt.com/

Arsenal/Leeds vs Huddersfield Town
Aston Villa vs Blackburn Rovers
Birmingham City vs Coventry
Burnley vs Burton Albion
Bolton Wanderers vs Wigan Athletic
Doncaster/Wolves vs Stoke/Cardiff
Everton vs Chelsea/Ipswich
Fulham vs Tottenham Hotspur
Notts County vs Leicester City/Manchester City
Sheffield Wednesday vs Wycombe Wanderers/Hereford
Southampton vs Manchester United
Stevenage vs Reading
Swansea City vs Leyton Orient
Torquay Utd vs Crawley Town/Derby
Watford vs Brighton & Hove Albion
West Ham vs Nottingham Forest

David and Victoria are pregnant with nr.4

David and Victoria Beckham are expecting their fourth child in the summer, a spokeswoman for the couple has said.

David and Victoria Beckham are expecting their fourth child in the summer.
The couple alredy have three sons - Brooklyn,11, Romeo, eight, and Cruz, five.

The pair have often said they would like a little girl.

http://news.sky.com/skynews/Home/Showbiz-News/Victoria-And-David-Beckham-Expecting-Fourth-Child-In-Summer/Article/201101215889555?lpos=Showbiz_News_Carousel_Region_4&lid=ARTICLE_15889555_Victoria_And_David_Beckham%3A_Expecting_Fourth_Child_In_Summer


i hope they get a girl this time
per

German member of FIFA ethics committee resigns

Germany's member of FIFA's ethics committee has resigned and levelled criticism at football's world governing body in connection with the selection of the host nations for the 2018 and 2022 World Cups.

(...)

In his letter of resignation, seen by German Press Agency dpa, Hirsch said events of recent weeks had persuaded him that "those responsible in FIFA have no real interest in playing an active role in the resolution, pursuance and prevention of violations of FIFA's ethics code."

(...)

Hirsch, a legal scholar who has served as a judge at the European Court of Justice, has criticised FIFA's response to the bribery allegations in connection with the executive committee's voting for the 2018 and 2022 World Cup hosts.

Source & complete article: EnglishGerman

Can't blame him tbh. It takes a lot of unjustice to make a former judge at the European Court of Justice quit. Congratulations FIFA. Keep on digging your own grave.
film • and i choose kill

Made in Dagenham.

Photobucket

Inspired by Beckham's need2train loan move to Spurs giving him a LDN-homecoming as well as news of him expecting a fourth child (congrats), I thought I'd do a mini-picspam of some famous footballers born from Landan's East End or thereabouts.  Feel free to bung in a few of your favourites! :)

 

Collapse )


 

Now you!

Lmao.

 

Ryan Babel is facing the possibility of disciplinary action from the Football Association after responding to Liverpool's 1-0 defeat at Old Trafford by posting a mocked-up photo on his Twitter site of the referee Howard Webb wearing a Manchester United shirt.

Webb had incensed Liverpool by awarding a first-minute penalty when Dimitar Berbatov went to ground after a slight touch from Daniel Agger and then sending off Steven Gerrard for a dangerous challenge on Michael Carrick.

Kenny Dalglish, returning as Liverpool manager, called the penalty "a joke" (FLAWLESS) and Babel posted the picture of Webb with the message: "And they call him one of the best referees? That's a joke. SMH."

Dalglish's son, Paul, also vented his feelings on Twitter, posting a mocked-up picture of Mr. Ferguson with his arm around Webb, again in a United shirt.

Dalglish junior wrote: "Howard Webb MBE. Manc of the Busby Era. I am not normally bitter, as you know, but it is different rules against them." In a separate tweet, he added: "Mr Alex Ferguson has his puppet Howard Webb on a piece of string."


Source: www.guardian.co.uk/football/2011/jan/09/ryan-babel-howard-webb-manchester-united-liverpool

I ain't even mad, Mancs. I ain't even mad.