January 3rd, 2011

[njpw] RAINMAKAAAHHHHH

City still joint top of the EPL. Is buying another striker. ontdfb is crying in their sleep.

FB: Real

La Liga Monday

LA LIGA MONDAY

la liga,leagues

19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST Atletico Madrid vs Racing Santander
19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST Mallorca vs Hercules                        
19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST Villarreal vs Almeria                          
19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST Zaragoza vs Real Sociedad             
21:00GMT/22:00CET/16:00EST Getafe vs Real Madrid
                          

streams: rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2


Photobucket
zhang liyin » standing in the boundary
  • rikayla

Kaka is back.




© newbornpony


Collapse )


He also said on Twitter:

My grandmother said that during the transmission sent many messages of support also! Thank you most sincerely all!

And a couple of super adorable Twitter exchanges between Carol and Kaka after the game.

Oh, Real Madrid won 3-2 by the way. :>