December 28th, 2010

niall

*sobs*

After offering first-team coach Josep Guardiola numerous contract extensions, FC Barcelona is saddened to announce that no agreement could be reached. Guardiola's current contract expires in June 2011 and he will not continue with the club past that date. We wish him all the best in his future endeavours and thank him for all he has done for FC Barcelona as a coach and a player.


CRYING.

THESE ARE NOT HAPPY TEARS.
WHAT THE FUCK DO WE DO NOW??


Source: fcbarcelona.cat
mou hey
  • uhuhduh

RealMadrid.com online shop makes a blooper

There is speculation now that Carlos Tevez is ready for Real Madrid after realmadrid.coms online shop laid out his kit for sale for a short period of time.



(Screencapture by the Official Norwegian Real Madrid fanclub)

This morning we received a mail to realmadrid.no from one of our fans that a Tevez kit was out for sale on realmadrid.com. We rushed in on website, and then to our astonishment that such was the case. It was not long before the option was removed from the site, and it is also not issued any Comunicada Oficial from the club.

According to the website, Tevez will get kit No. 15, and will thus take over the suit to Mateos.  Mateos has not yet made his debut for the capital team, and will probably move down to Castilla.

If he really is signed or if this is a horrible mistake by realmadrid.com remains and see.

Source

This isn't a joke, this is real stuff.
FB: Sergio Worth It

(no subject)

EPL TUESDAY


Photobucket

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Manchester City vs Aston Villa
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Stoke City vs Fulham
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Sunderland vs Blackpool
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Tottenham Hotspur vs Newcastle
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST West Brom vs Blackburn Rovers
17:30GMT/18:30CET/12:00EST West Ham vs Everton
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Birmingham City vs Manchester United

streams: rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2